Brendan Kelly

Cellular
Cellular (2004)
SUSPENSE IS ON THE LINE! After getting a frantic call on his cell phone from a kidnapped woman, a young man must battle his way through a ruthless world of lies and murder to rescue her. A fast-paced thriller in the vein of Phone Booth and Speed that...




Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.