Brian De Palma

The Black Dahlia
The Black Dahlia (2006)
iPhone Movie App1 Fan  
Master storyteller Brian De Palma, known for such classic crime dramas as "The Untouchables," "Scarface" and "Carlito"s Way," as well as his suspense thrillers "Carrie," "Dressed to Kill" and &qu...

Carrie
Carrie (1976)
Based on the best-selling Stephen King novel, Carrie "catches the mind, shakes it and refuses to let it go" (Time)! Starring Sissy Spacek and Piper Laurie (in Oscar-nominated* performances), John Travolta and Amy Irving, this ultimate reven...

Mission: Impossible
Mission: Impossible (1996)
iPhone Movie App6 Fans  
When Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise), the leader of a crack espionage team whose perilous operation has gone awry with no explanation, discovers that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he's surprised to learn that he's the No. 1 suspect. To clear his nam...

Passion
Passion (2013)
An erotic thriller in the tradition of "Dressed To Kill" and "Basic Instinct", Brian de Palma's PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog world of international business. Christine...




Fandango NOW