Brian De Palma

The Black Dahlia
The Black Dahlia (2006)
iPhone Movie App1 Fan  
Master storyteller Brian De Palma, known for such classic crime dramas as "The Untouchables," "Scarface" and "Carlito"s Way," as well as his suspense thrillers "Carrie," "Dressed to Kill" and &qu...

Carrie
Carrie (1976)
Based on the best-selling Stephen King novel, Carrie "catches the mind, shakes it and refuses to let it go" (Time)! Starring Sissy Spacek and Piper Laurie (in Oscar-nominated* performances), John Travolta and Amy Irving, this ultimate reven...

Mission: Impossible
Mission: Impossible (1996)
iPhone Movie App7 Fans  
When Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise), the leader of a crack espionage team whose perilous operation has gone awry with no explanation, discovers that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he's surprised to learn that he's the No. 1 suspect. To clear his nam...

Passion
Passion (2013)
An erotic thriller in the tradition of "Dressed To Kill" and "Basic Instinct", Brian de Palma's PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog world of international business. Christine...

Scarface
Scarface (1983)
In the spring of 1980, the port at Mariel Harbor was opened, and thousands set sail for the United States. They came in search of the American Dream. One of them found it on the sun-washed avenues of Miami... wealth, power and passion beyond his wild...




Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.