Kim Basinger

8 Mile
8 Mile (2002)
iPhone Movie App4 Fans  
In the absence of nurturing parents, Jimmy and his friends - cool and charismatic Future (Mekhi Phifer), optimistic dreamer Sol (Omar Benson Miller), aspiring activist DJ Iz (De'Angelo Wilson) and slow but steady Cheddar Bob (Evan Jones) - have c...

Batman
Batman (1989)
Tim Burton's BATMAN, inspired by Frank Miller's graphic novel "The Dark Knight Returns," is a Gothic, Wagnerian treatment of the Batman mythos that explains the origins of Batman (Michael Keaton) and his nemesis, the maniacal Joker...

Blind Date
Blind Date (1987)
hen Walter Davis (Bruce Willis, The Sixth Sense) is set up with gorgeous Nadia Gates (Kim Basinger, No Mercy), the perfect Blind Date dissolves into disaster in this sexy comedy caper. Walter invites beautiful southern belle Nadia to a button-down co...

Cellular
Cellular (2004)
SUSPENSE IS ON THE LINE! After getting a frantic call on his cell phone from a kidnapped woman, a young man must battle his way through a ruthless world of lies and murder to rescue her. A fast-paced thriller in the vein of Phone Booth and Speed that...

Charlie St. Cloud
Charlie St. Cloud (2010)
iPhone Movie App2 Fans  
The Death and Life of Charlie St. Cloud is based on an acclaimed novel and follows a young man and accomplished sailor, Charlie St. Cloud (Zac Efron), who survives an accident that lets him see the world in a unique way. Charlie has the adoration of...

Cool World
Cool World (1992)
Underground cartoonist Jack Deebs enters his own adult cartoon "Cool World," lured by his sex-kitten character "Holli Would," who needs him to leave her animated world and become human. Holli's plan is opposed by the only othe...

Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Darker (2017)
When a wounded Christian Grey tries to entice a cautious Ana Steele back into his life, she demands a new arrangement before she will give him another chance. As the two begin to build trust and find stability, shadowy figures from Christian’s...

The Nice Guys
The Nice Guys (2016)
“The Nice Guys” takes place in 1970s Los Angeles, when down-on-his-luck private eye Holland March (Gosling) and hired enforcer Jackson Healy (Crowe) must work together to solve the case of a missing girl and the seemingly unrelated death...