Noomi Rapace

Alien: Covenant
Alien: Covenant (2017)
Ridley Scott returns to the universe he created in ALIEN with ALIEN: COVENANT, the second chapter in a prequel trilogy that began with PROMETHEUS — and connects directly to Scott’s 1979 seminal work of science fiction. Bound for a remote...

Child 44
Child 44 (2015)
A politically-charged serial killer thriller set in 1953 Soviet Russia, CHILD 44 chronicles the crisis of conscience for secret police agent Leo Demidov [Tom Hardy], who loses status, power and home when he refuses to denounce his own wife, Raisa [No...

Dead Man Down
Dead Man Down (2013)
Niels Arden Oplev, the acclaimed director of the original The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, makes his American theatrical debut with the new action thriller, DEAD MAN DOWN. Colin Farrell and Noomi Rapace star as two strangers who are irresistibly...

The Drop
The Drop (2014)
THE DROP takes an inside look at Organized crime’s use of local New York City bars as money-laundering ‘drops’. When lonely Brooklyn bartender Bob Saginowski (Tom Hardy) uncovers a drop of a different sort in the form of a battered...

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (2010)
After taking a bullet to the head, Salander is under close supervision in a hospital and is set to face trial for attempted murder on her eventual release. With the help of journalist Mikael Blomkvist and his researchers at Millennium magazine, Salan...

The Girl Who Played with Fire
The Girl Who Played with Fire (2010)
Two journalists on the verge of exposing their story in Millennium about an extensive sex trafficking operation between Eastern Europe and Sweden are brutally murdered. Lisbeth Salander's prints are on the weapon. Mikael Blomkvist, alone in&...

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo
The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (2009)
iPhone Movie App4 Fans  
Forty years ago, Harriet Vanger disappeared from a family gathering on the island owned and inhabited by the powerful Vanger clan. Her body was never found, yet her beloved uncle is convinced it was murder and that the killer is a member of his own t...

Passion
Passion (2013)
An erotic thriller in the tradition of "Dressed To Kill" and "Basic Instinct", Brian de Palma's PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog world of international business. Christine...

Prometheus
Prometheus (2012)
Ridley Scott, director of "Alien" and "Blade Runner," returns to the genre he helped define. With PROMETHEUS, he creates a groundbreaking mythology, in which a team of explorers discover a clue to the origins of mankind on Earth,...

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows (2011)
Guy Ritchie helms a new action-packed adventure, following the world's most famous detective, Sherlock Holmes (Robert Downey Jr.), and his longtime trusted associate, Dr. Watson (Jude Law), as they match wits with their arch-nemesis, the criminal...




Latest Reviews