Jul 10, 2014 04:31 PM EST

Fox's Fall Lineup Announced

Fox's Fall Lineup Announced
Fox has released the premiere dates for their upcoming 2014-15 TV season. The following are the dates for new and returning fall series.

Sunday, Sept. 7
8-9 PM UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part One)

Tuesday, Sept. 9
8-9  PM UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Two / Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 10
8-10 PM HELL'S KITCHEN (Season 13 Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 12
8-9 PM UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Three / Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 16
8-9 PM UTOPIA (All-New)
9-9:30 PM NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)
9:30-10 PM THE MINDY PROJECT (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 17
8-9 PM HELL'S KITCHEN (All-New / Time Period Premiere)
9-10 PM RED BAND SOCIETY (Series Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 22
8-9 PM GOTHAM (Series Premiere)
9-10 PM SLEEPY HOLLOW (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 25
8-9 PM BONES (Season Premiere)
9-10 PM SLEEPY HOLLOW (Encore of Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 28
8-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9 PM BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Season Premiere)
9-10 PM FAMILY GUY (One-Hour "The Simpsons Guy" Season Premiere Crossover Event)

Thursday, Oct. 2
8-9 PM BONES (All-New)
9-10 PM GRACEPOINT (10-Part Mystery Event Series Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 5
7-7:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (Encore)
7:30-8 PM BOB'S BURGERS (Season Premiere)
8-8:30 PM THE SIMPSONS (All-New)
9-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY (All-New)
9:30-10 PM MULANEY (Series Premiere)

Friday, Nov. 7
8-9 PM MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Season Premiere)
Filed Under: 
Share this:
Fandango NOW

comments powered by Disqus