Jun 09, 2015 04:17 PM EST

CBS Announces Fall Lineup

CBS Announces Fall Lineup
CBS has announced its fall premier dates, and we see some new series making their debuts. The lineup will include the addition of Supergirl, comedy Life in Pieces and drama Code Black.

Here are CBS' fall premiere dates:

Thursday, Sept. 17


8:25 PM ET             NFL THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Denver @ Kansas City)


Monday, Sept. 21

8:00-8:30 PM    THE BIG BANG THEORY (9th Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM     LIFE IN PIECES (Series Debut)

9:00-10:00 PM    SCORPION (2nd Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM   NCIS: LOS ANGELES (7th Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 22

8:00-9:00 PM      NCIS (13th Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM    NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (2nd Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM   LIMITLESS (Series Debut)

Wednesday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:30 PM      SURVIVOR (90-Minute, 31st Season Premiere)

9:30-11:00 PM     BIG BROTHER (90 Minute Season Finale)

Friday, Sept. 25

8:00-9:00 PM      THE AMAZING RACE (27th Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM    HAWAII FIVE-0 (6th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM   BLUE BLOODS (6th Season Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 26

10:00-11:00 PM   48 HOURS (28th Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 27

7:30-9:00 PM      60 MINUTES (48th Season Premiere)

9:00-11:00 PM     CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (Two Hour Series Finale)

Wednesday, Sept. 30

8:00-9:00 PM     SURVIVOR

9:00-10:00 PM   CRIMINAL MINDS (11th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM  CODE BLACK (Series Debut)

Sunday, Oct. 4

8:00-9:00 PM     MADAM SECRETARY (2nd Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM    THE GOOD WIFE (7th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM    CSI: CYBER (2nd Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 26

8:00-8:30 PM       THE BIG BANG THEORY (Original Episode)

8:30-9:30 PM       SUPERGIRL (Series Debut)

9:30-10:30 PM     SCORPION


Monday, Nov. 2

8:00-9:00 PM        SUPERGIRL (Regular Time Period)

9:00-10:00 PM      SCORPION

10:00-11:00 PM     NCIS: LOS ANGELES

Thursday, Nov. 5

8:00-8:30 PM        THE BIG BANG THEORY (Regular Time Period)

8:30-9:00 PM        LIFE IN PIECES (Regular Time Period)

9:00-9:30 PM        MOM (3rd Season Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM      ANGEL FROM HELL (Series Debut)

10:00-11:00 PM     ELEMENTARY (4th Season Premiere)
Filed Under: 
Share this:
Fandango NOW

comments powered by Disqus