Mar 01, 2018 03:49 PM EST

Syfy Renews Magicians for Fourth Season

Syfy Renews Magicians for Fourth Season
Syfy has announced that they have renewed "The Magicians" for a fourth season.

The series stars Jason Ralph, Stella Maeve, Olivia Taylor Dudley, Hale Appleman, Arjun Gupta, Summer Bishil, Rick Worthy, Jade Tailor, Trevor Einhorn and Brittany Curran. It follows the story of Ralph's character, Quentin Coldwater, and his friends who use their magical abilities to ward off evil forces who threaten their world of magic. 

The show is executive produced by John McNamara, Sera Gamble, Chris Fisher and Henry Alonso Myers along with Groundswell Productions' Michael London and Janice Williams.

The fourth season of "The Magicians" will premier in 2019.

Filed Under: 
Share this:

comments powered by Disqus

Today's iTunes Digital HD Deals

Latest Reviews


Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.