Dec 17, 2018 02:43 PM EST

Voice Cast Announced for Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance

Voice Cast Announced for Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance
Netflix has announced the voice cast for their upcoming series Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance.

Taron Egerton (Kingsman), Anya Taylor-Joy (The Witch) and Nathalie Emmanuel (Game of Thrones) will be leading the cast as Geflings Rian, Brea and Deet. Other actors in the cast include Helena Bonham-Carter, Toby Jones, Alicia Vikander, Simon Pegg, Andy Samberg, Caitriona Balfe, Harris Dickinson, Natalie Dormer, Eddie Izzard, Theo James, Shazad Latif, Gugu Mbatha-Rawand Mark Strong.  Voicing for the Skeksis & Mystics will be done by Harvey Fierstein, Mark Hamill, Ralph Ineson, Jason Isaacs, Keegan-Michael Key, Ólafur Darri Ólafsson, Simon Pegg, and Andy Samberg. Donna Kimball will voice Aughra.

Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal was originally released in 1982. This new series, which will be released in 2019, will be a prequel to that film.
Share this:

comments powered by Disqus

Today's iTunes Digital HD Deals

Latest Reviews


Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.