Jun 09, 2015 04:17 PM EST

CBS Announces Fall Lineup

CBS Announces Fall Lineup
CBS has announced its fall premier dates, and we see some new series making their debuts. The lineup will include the addition of Supergirl, comedy Life in Pieces and drama Code Black.

Here are CBS' fall premiere dates:

Thursday, Sept. 17


8:25 PM ET             NFL THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Denver @ Kansas City)


Monday, Sept. 21

8:00-8:30 PM    THE BIG BANG THEORY (9th Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM     LIFE IN PIECES (Series Debut)

9:00-10:00 PM    SCORPION (2nd Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM   NCIS: LOS ANGELES (7th Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 22

8:00-9:00 PM      NCIS (13th Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM    NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (2nd Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM   LIMITLESS (Series Debut)

Wednesday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:30 PM      SURVIVOR (90-Minute, 31st Season Premiere)

9:30-11:00 PM     BIG BROTHER (90 Minute Season Finale)

Friday, Sept. 25

8:00-9:00 PM      THE AMAZING RACE (27th Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM    HAWAII FIVE-0 (6th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM   BLUE BLOODS (6th Season Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 26

10:00-11:00 PM   48 HOURS (28th Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 27

7:30-9:00 PM      60 MINUTES (48th Season Premiere)

9:00-11:00 PM     CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (Two Hour Series Finale)

Wednesday, Sept. 30

8:00-9:00 PM     SURVIVOR

9:00-10:00 PM   CRIMINAL MINDS (11th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM  CODE BLACK (Series Debut)

Sunday, Oct. 4

8:00-9:00 PM     MADAM SECRETARY (2nd Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM    THE GOOD WIFE (7th Season Premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM    CSI: CYBER (2nd Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 26

8:00-8:30 PM       THE BIG BANG THEORY (Original Episode)

8:30-9:30 PM       SUPERGIRL (Series Debut)

9:30-10:30 PM     SCORPION


Monday, Nov. 2

8:00-9:00 PM        SUPERGIRL (Regular Time Period)

9:00-10:00 PM      SCORPION

10:00-11:00 PM     NCIS: LOS ANGELES

Thursday, Nov. 5

8:00-8:30 PM        THE BIG BANG THEORY (Regular Time Period)

8:30-9:00 PM        LIFE IN PIECES (Regular Time Period)

9:00-9:30 PM        MOM (3rd Season Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM      ANGEL FROM HELL (Series Debut)

10:00-11:00 PM     ELEMENTARY (4th Season Premiere)

Filed Under: 
Share this:

comments powered by Disqus

FlickThat Podcast

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Ice Age: Continental Drift
Ice Age: Continental Drift
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $7.99
Let's Be Cops
Let's Be Cops
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $7.99
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $4.99

Latest ReviewsView All

The King of Staten Island
The King of Staten Island
Theatrical Review
Jun 08, 2020 EST
You Should Have Left
You Should Have Left
Theatrical Review
Jun 18, 2020 EST
Pretty in Pink
Pretty in Pink
Blu-ray Review
Jun 16, 2020 EST