Jun 25, 2015 11:49 AM EST

20th Century Fox Announces "Night on The Towns" Event

20th Century Fox Announces
LOS ANGELES, June 24, 2015 - Twentieth Century Fox today announced a very special event for its upcoming PAPER TOWNS:  "Night on the Towns," where fans will be the first to see the film and be included in a live simulcast experience of an exclusive Q&A with PAPER TOWNS stars Nat Wolff, Cara Delevingne, Halston Sage, Justice Smith and Jaz Sinclair; author John Green, upon whose bestseller the film is based; director Jake Schreier; and producer Wyck Godfrey.
 
There will also be acoustic performances by Saint Motel and Nat & Alex Wolff, plus a few surprises to be unveiled that evening.
 
This very memorable evening will unfold on hundreds of movie screens across the U.S. and Canada.  Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative locket and an exclusive poster from the film.
 
"Night On The Towns" will take place on July 23rd, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific, ahead of the film's opening in theaters everywhere on July 24th.
Premium ticket sales for the event begin today, June 24th, at 9am EDT.   General advance tickets go on sale Wednesday, July 1st.  Please visit PaperTownsMovie.com for more information.
 
Countdown to the release of Paper Towns (2015), with the The Movie Hype App.

Share this:

comments powered by Disqus

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Brick Mansions
Brick Mansions
WAS: $19.99
NOW: $12.99
Urge
Urge
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $7.99
Don Jon
Don Jon
WAS: $12.99
NOW: $7.99

Latest ReviewsView All

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
4K Ultra HD Review
Mar 25, 2020 EST
  Purchase Digital HD
Just Mercy
Just Mercy
Blu-ray Review
Mar 31, 2020 EST
  Purchase Digital HD
Uncut Gems
Uncut Gems
Blu-ray Review
Mar 09, 2020 EST
  Purchase Digital HD

SPONSORED LINKS