Movie Reviews, Digital HD Reviews, and Streaming Reviews

Reviews By Allison Hazlett-Rose

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.


 
The Darkest Minds
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Nov 07, 2018
If you have a young adult in your household who read the book you may want to pick up this film for them as the will probably enjoy seeing the story come to life.
Christopher Robin
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Nov 05, 2018
If you have little ones you will want to buy Christopher Robin because they enjoy watching it over and over again.  You will also not be bored watching it along with them.
The Incredibles 2
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Nov 05, 2018
Grab The Incredibles 2 combo pack and wrap it up to add under the tree this year.  You won’t be disappointed!
Teen Titans GO! to the Movies
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Nov 02, 2018
Teen Titans Go! to the Movies has some great laughs and several twists and turns that keep you on your toes.  It has a moral that all good kids’ movies have and some fun songs for them to dance along to.  It’s got a fantastic cameo that will have you laughing out loud as well.
Midnight, Texas Season 2, Episode 2: The Monster of the Week I...
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Nov 02, 2018
So far Season two is off to a great start and I for one am looking forward to finding out what’s going on in Midnight in the coming weeks.
Sorry to Bother You
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 29, 2018
Sorry to Bother You is a worthwhile film with something to say and I’m sure it is being dissected and digested by film students in classrooms across the country.
Law Abiding Citizen
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 29, 2018
For those who like a thriller with some interesting and unique gory elements, this film is one they may want to purchase.
Midnight, Texas Season 2, Episode 1: Head Games
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 26, 2018
Get Ready For A Whole New Midnight, Texas As New Residents Move Into Town
Beautiful Boy
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 25, 2018
Beautiful Boy manages to accentuate the devastation addiction brings on the whole family while also highlighting not only the big problem this country faces but also the science behind the chemical reaction the drugs cause on the human body.
Johnny English Strikes Again
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 24, 2018
No, Johnny English Strikes Again won’t win any awards but it will resonate with fans of the character and Atkinson’s shtick.

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

My Little Pony: The Movie
My Little Pony: The Movie
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $12.99
Stronger
Stronger
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99
House of Wax
House of Wax
WAS: $9.99
NOW: $6.99

Latest ReviewsView All

Inglourious Basterds
4K Ultra HD Review
Oct 13, 2021 EST
The Crocodile Dundee Trilogy
Blu-ray Review
Oct 06, 2021 EST
The Forever Purge
4K Ultra HD Review
Sep 27, 2021 EST

SPONSORED LINKS