Movie / Film Reviews

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.

The Minions
Allison Rose | Jul 09, 2015
Minions -- If there is one take away from the film, it would have to be this…KING BOB!!!!!
Full Review | Grade: C
Terminator Genisys
Sean Ferguson | Jul 01, 2015
I give Terminator Genisys 2.5 gigabytes out of 5, which is nowhere enough memory to get the Genisys program up and running!
Full Review | Grade: C
Magic Mike XXL
Allison Rose | Jun 30, 2015
If you are looking for a fun, non-thinking, girl's night out, kind of movie this holiday weekend, then go buy your ticket to Magic Mike XXL right now.
Full Review | Grade: C
Ted 2
Sean Ferguson | Jun 25, 2015
I give TED 2 four and a half bongs out of five!
Full Review | Grade: B
Inside Out
Allison Rose | Jun 16, 2015
The voices in your head are real! They are cute, colorful, and wreak havoc with your emotions. At least that is what Disney and Pixar would like you to believe.
Full Review | Grade: B
Jurassic World
Nathan M Rose | Jun 11, 2015
Colin Treverrow has stated many times, during interviews that he wanted to create a film where adults could feel like kids again. He certainly accomplished this task, as Jurassic World reminded me why I fell in love with movies.
Full Review | Grade: B
Spy
Allison Rose | Jun 04, 2015
I recommend seeing Spy. It won’t be a waste of your money.
Full Review | Grade: B
Tomorrowland
Allison Rose | May 21, 2015
Tomorrowland -- If you are a Disney fan, go see it for the novelty. Just don't expect too much.
Full Review | Grade: C
I'll See You in My Dreams
Judith Raymer | May 20, 2015
Eloquently understated and poignant...I’ll See You In My Dreams.
Full Review | Grade: B
Mad Max: Fury Road
Nathan M Rose | May 14, 2015
"What a lovely, lovely day"In a world plagued by teenage dystopian cannon fodder, such as The Hunger Games and Divergent, Max Rockatansk...
Full Review | Grade: B
Paramount+ Mission

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

The Maze Runner: The Death Cure
The Maze Runner: The Death Cure
WAS: $19.99
NOW: $4.99
Collateral Damage
Collateral Damage
WAS: $12.99
NOW: $9.99
Austin Powers in Goldmember
Austin Powers in Goldmember
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $12.99

SPONSORED LINKS