Movie / Film Reviews

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.

Her
John Delia | Jan 10, 2014
“Her” easily slides into my top 10 for 2013.
Full Review | Grade: A
Lone Survivor
John Delia | Jan 09, 2014
An exceptional film that shows the sacrifice, teamwork, heroism and brotherhood of our men in combat.
Full Review | Grade: A
The Wolf of Wall Street
John Delia | Dec 24, 2013
The Wolf of Wall Street One of the most outstanding films for 2013.
Full Review | Grade: A
American Hustle
John Delia | Dec 19, 2013
American Hustle Is A very cool flick with an excellent ensemble cast.
Full Review | Grade: A
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
Paul Kates | Dec 12, 2013
Peter Jackson once again has shaken his magic staff and brought middle earth to life yet again.
Full Review | Grade: A
Frozen
John Delia | Nov 27, 2013
Disney's Frozen A charming film that conjures up memories of Disney’s delightful past animated features.
Full Review | Grade: A
The Delivery Man
John Delia | Nov 21, 2013
A likeable little comedy that warms the heart.
Full Review | Grade: B
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Paul Kates | Nov 19, 2013
Great news for fans of The Hunger Games: the girl is on fire again and burning just as brightly as before.
Full Review | Grade: A
Thor: The Dark World
Chris Rebholz | Nov 08, 2013
Now that we're firmly into Phase Two of Marvel's plan for total cinema domination, the titles are coming thick and fast.The next Captain America (Captain America: The Winter Soldier) will be along in ...
Full Review | Grade: B
Last Vegas
John Delia | Oct 31, 2013
Last Vegas -- FINAL ANALYSIS: A very funny film for mostly the older crowd.
Full Review | Grade: B

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Ant-man and The Wasp
Ant-man and The Wasp
WAS: $19.99
NOW: $9.99
The Sisters Brothers
The Sisters Brothers
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99
Blair Witch
Blair Witch
WAS: $19.99
NOW: $9.99

SPONSORED LINKS