Movie Reviews, Digital HD Reviews, and Streaming Reviews

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.


 
Storks
Jennifer Broderick |  Dec 19, 2016
We all have some explaining to do, because in the Warner Bros. movie, Storks, they don’t deliver babies – they deliver packages.  
Scream Queens
Sean Ferguson |  Dec 16, 2016
If your holidays this year are so stressful your about to scream….why not binge watch Fox’s first season of Scream Queens!
Suicide Squad
Jennifer Broderick |  Dec 13, 2016
Suicide Squad is an amazing comic book story turned int a live theatrical movie.
Ben-Hur
Allison Skornick-Rose |  Dec 12, 2016
Morgan Freeman as Ilderim commands respect and plays his role with an almost regal stature.
Morgan
Nathan M Rose |  Dec 12, 2016
Morgan is very well crafted, directing and cast are top-notch, and the story is certainly relevant in today’s world.
The Town
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Dec 06, 2016
For those who love The Town and who own a 4K Blu-ray player, this is a great option for a holiday gift.
I Am Legend
Jennifer Broderick |  Dec 06, 2016
I am Legend highlights Will Smith’s ability to carry an entire movie by himself almost, if not as well, as Tom Hanks.
Argo
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Dec 06, 2016
You would be amiss to forgo buying this cinematic treasure on 4K UHD
Goodfellas
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Dec 06, 2016
 A genre-defining gagster film arrives in spectacular fashion on Warner Bros. 4K UHD
Jason Bourne
Maureen Buccellato |  Dec 06, 2016
While the plot of Jason Bourne was not as cohesive as the first three films, it still is a vast improvement over The Bourne Legacy.

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Willy's Wonderland
Willy's Wonderland
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $7.99
Magic Mike XXL
Magic Mike XXL
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $12.99
V For Vendetta
V For Vendetta
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $7.99

Latest ReviewsView All

Sundown: The Vampire In Retreat
Blu-ray Review
Sep 20, 2021 EST
Inglourious Basterds
4K Ultra HD Review
Oct 13, 2021 EST
Paramount Presents: Breakdown
Blu-ray Review
Sep 22, 2021 EST

SPONSORED LINKS