The Cast of CW's Arrow Discuss Season 7 at Comic Con 2018 [Video]

Subscribe to FlickDirect YouTube
With Oliver in jail and his true identity revealed where does that leave the rest of his team?  Find out what the cast of Arrow told us about season 7 at San Diego Comic Con 2018.


From executive producers Greg Berlanti (Green Lantern), Marc Guggenheim (Green Lantern), Andrew Kreisberg (Fringe) and David Nutter (Smallville), hard-hitting action series Arrow reinvents the DC Comics hero. After being marooned for five years on a remote island, billionaire Oliver Queen returns home with a mysterious agenda and a very lethal new set of skills that he uses in a war on crime. The series stars Stephen Amell (Private Practice), Colin Donnell (Pan Am), Katie Cassidy (Supernatural), David Ramsey (Dexter), Willa Holland (The O.C.) with Susanna Thompson (Dragonfly) and Paul Blackthorne (The River). From Bonanza Productions Inc. in association with Berlanti Productions and Warner Bros. Television, Arrow is based upon characters appearing in comic books and graphic novels published by DC Comics.

Cast: , , , , , , ,
Directed By: 
MPAA Rating: TV-14
Genre: Television
Distributed By: Warner Bros.
Strean on Amazon Prime
Watch Arrow on iTunes
Watch Arrow on Netflix
Watch on iTunes or Apple TV
Stream on Vudu / Fandango

Arrow is © Warner Bros.. All Rights Reserved.