David R. Ellis

Cellular
Cellular (2004)
SUSPENSE IS ON THE LINE! After getting a frantic call on his cell phone from a kidnapped woman, a young man must battle his way through a ruthless world of lies and murder to rescue her. A fast-paced thriller in the vein of Phone Booth and Speed that...
 

The Final Destination
The Final Destination (2009)
While enjoying a day at the track, Nick O'Bannon (Bobby Campo) has a horrific premonition in which he and his friends all die following a freak accident involving multiple racecars. Nick manages to convince his friends to leave mere seconds befor...
 

Shark Night 3D
Shark Night 3D (2011)
A sexy summer weekend turns into a blood-soaked nightmare for a group of college students trapped on an island surrounded by voracious underwater predators in Shark Night 3D, a terrifying thrill ride from director David Ellis (The Final Destination,...
 


Today's Digital HD DealsView All

The Jungle Book
The Jungle Book
WAS: $19.99
NOW: $9.99
Green Lantern: First Flight
Green Lantern: First Flight
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99
Ocean's Thirteen
Ocean's Thirteen
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $12.99

Latest ReviewsView All

Emma
Emma
Blu-ray Review
May 16, 2020 EST
  Purchase Digital HD
Top Gun
Top Gun
4K Ultra HD Review
May 13, 2020 EST
  Purchase Digital HD
Spaceship Earth
Spaceship Earth
Theatrical Review
May 12, 2020 EST
  Purchase Digital HD


SPONSORED LINKS