Brian De Palma

The Black Dahlia
The Black Dahlia (2006)
Master storyteller Brian De Palma, known for such classic crime dramas as "The Untouchables," "Scarface" and "Carlito"s Way," as well as his suspense thrillers "Carrie,"...

Carrie
Carrie (1976)
Based on the best-selling Stephen King novel, Carrie "catches the mind, shakes it and refuses to let it go" (Time)! Starring Sissy Spacek and Piper Laurie (in Oscar-nominated* performances),...

Mission: Impossible
Mission: Impossible (1996)
When Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise), the leader of a crack espionage team whose perilous operation has gone awry with no explanation, discovers that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he's surprised to learn that...

Passion
Passion (2013)
An erotic thriller in the tradition of "Dressed To Kill" and "Basic Instinct", Brian de Palma's PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog...

Scarface
Scarface (1983)
In the spring of 1980, the port at Mariel Harbor was opened, and thousands set sail for the United States. They came in search of the American Dream. One of them found it on the sun-washed avenues of Miami......


Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Black Sails
Black Sails
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99
If Beale Street Could Talk
If Beale Street Could Talk
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99
Hunter Killer
Hunter Killer
WAS: $19.99
NOW: $12.99

Latest ReviewsView All

The Ten Commandments
4K Ultra HD Review
Mar 29, 2021 EST
Solar Opposites Season 2
Streaming Review
Mar 22, 2021 EST
The Undoing
Blu-ray Review
Mar 29, 2021 EST


SPONSORED LINKS