Brian De Palma

The Black Dahlia
The Black Dahlia (2006)
Master storyteller Brian De Palma, known for such classic crime dramas as "The Untouchables," "Scarface" and "Carlito"s Way," as well as his suspense thrillers "Carrie," "Dressed to Kill" and &qu...
 

Carrie
Carrie (1976)
Based on the best-selling Stephen King novel, Carrie "catches the mind, shakes it and refuses to let it go" (Time)! Starring Sissy Spacek and Piper Laurie (in Oscar-nominated* performances), John Travolta and Amy Irving, this ultimate reven...
 

Mission: Impossible
Mission: Impossible (1996)
When Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise), the leader of a crack espionage team whose perilous operation has gone awry with no explanation, discovers that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he's surprised to learn that he's the No. 1 suspect. To clear his nam...
 

Passion
Passion (2013)
An erotic thriller in the tradition of "Dressed To Kill" and "Basic Instinct", Brian de Palma's PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog world of international business. Christine...
 

Scarface
Scarface (1983)
In the spring of 1980, the port at Mariel Harbor was opened, and thousands set sail for the United States. They came in search of the American Dream. One of them found it on the sun-washed avenues of Miami... wealth, power and passion beyond his wild...
 


Today's Digital HD DealsView All

House at the End of the Street
House at the End of the Street
WAS: $12.99
NOW: $10.99
Friday the 13th
Friday the 13th
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $12.99
Leap!
Leap!
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $6.99

Latest ReviewsView All

War of the Worlds
War of the Worlds
4K Ultra HD Review
May 17, 2020 EST
Days of Thunder
Days of Thunder
4K Ultra HD Review
May 18, 2020 EST
Top Gun
Top Gun
4K Ultra HD Review
May 13, 2020 EST


SPONSORED LINKS