Movie Reviews, Digital HD Reviews, and Streaming Reviews

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.


 
The Expendables 3
Judith Raymer |  Aug 14, 2014
Expendables 3 - ost pre(to post) pubescent boys from the mid-eighties will undoubtedly enjoy this film.
Muppets Most Wanted
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Aug 12, 2014
Muppets Most Wanted is anything but.
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Nathan M Rose |  Aug 07, 2014
All-in-all Teenage Mutant Ninja turtles is a very forgettable film, where, for the first time in a long time, the script and live actors did not cause its downfall.
Need For Speed
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Aug 06, 2014
While I didn’t hate Need for speed as much as I thought I would, I don’t know that I would watch it again unless I happened to be channel surfing on a rainy day.
The Other Woman
Sean Ferguson |  Aug 05, 2014
I give “The Other Woman” 4 Jettas out of 5.
Guardians of the Galaxy
Judith Raymer |  Jul 31, 2014
Following suit with just about all of the Marvel franchises to date, Guardians of the Galaxy will delight fans.
Get On Up
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Jul 31, 2014
Of course the real star of the movie was the music itself.
Hercules
Paul Kates |  Jul 30, 2014
Brett Ratner’s Hercules is a vast improvement on The Legend of Hercules, this year’s earlier adaptation of the tale of the Greek hero.
Lucy
Nathan M Rose |  Jul 24, 2014
n the end Lucy is a good surreal film that welcomes Luc Besson back into the role of director. However, Lucy is more a film for him to try to get his "groove back" more than the blockbuster that is so desperately needed for the summer of 2014.
Rio 2
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Jul 18, 2014
Rio 2 is a feel good time.

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Reservoir Dogs
Reservoir Dogs
WAS: $9.99
NOW: $4.99
3:10 to Yuma
3:10 to Yuma
WAS: $11.99
NOW: $4.99
Hostiles
Hostiles
WAS: $19.99
NOW: $9.99

Latest ReviewsView All

Inglourious Basterds
4K Ultra HD Review
Oct 13, 2021 EST
Paramount Presents: Breakdown
Blu-ray Review
Sep 22, 2021 EST
The Forever Purge
4K Ultra HD Review
Sep 27, 2021 EST

SPONSORED LINKS