Movie / Film Reviews

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.

Ride Along
John Delia | Jan 16, 2014
Ride Along Is A fun film with a lot of colorful comedy.
Full Review | Grade: C
Her
John Delia | Jan 10, 2014
“Her” easily slides into my top 10 for 2013.
Full Review | Grade: B
Lone Survivor
John Delia | Jan 09, 2014
An exceptional film that shows the sacrifice, teamwork, heroism and brotherhood of our men in combat.
Full Review | Grade: B
The Wolf of Wall Street
John Delia | Dec 24, 2013
The Wolf of Wall Street One of the most outstanding films for 2013.
Full Review | Grade: B
American Hustle
John Delia | Dec 19, 2013
American Hustle Is A very cool flick with an excellent ensemble cast.
Full Review | Grade: B
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
Paul Kates | Dec 12, 2013
Peter Jackson once again has shaken his magic staff and brought middle earth to life yet again.
Full Review | Grade: B
Frozen
John Delia | Nov 27, 2013
Disney's Frozen A charming film that conjures up memories of Disney’s delightful past animated features.
Full Review | Grade: B
The Delivery Man
John Delia | Nov 21, 2013
A likeable little comedy that warms the heart.
Full Review | Grade: B
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Paul Kates | Nov 19, 2013
Great news for fans of The Hunger Games: the girl is on fire again and burning just as brightly as before.
Full Review | Grade: B
Thor: The Dark World
Chris Rebholz | Nov 08, 2013
Now that we're firmly into Phase Two of Marvel's plan for total cinema domination, the titles are coming thick and fast.The next Captain America ( Full Review | Grade: B
Paramount+ Mission

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Collateral Damage
Collateral Damage
WAS: $12.99
NOW: $9.99
Ruben Brandt, Collector
Ruben Brandt, Collector
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $12.99
The Menu
The Menu
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99

SPONSORED LINKS