Noomi Rapace

Bright
Bright (2017)
Set in an alternate present-day where humans, orcs, elves and fairies have been coexisting since the beginning of time, this action-thriller directed by David Ayer (Suicide Squad, End of Watch, writer...

Child 44
Child 44 (2015)
A politically-charged serial killer thriller set in 1953 Soviet Russia, CHILD 44 chronicles the crisis of conscience for secret police agent Leo Demidov [Tom Hardy], who loses status, power and home when...

Dead Man Down
Dead Man Down (2013)
Niels Arden Oplev, the acclaimed director of the original The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, makes his American theatrical debut with the new action thriller, DEAD MAN DOWN. Colin Farrell and Noomi...

The Drop
The Drop (2014)
THE DROP takes an inside look at Organized crime’s use of local New York City bars as money-laundering ‘drops’. When lonely Brooklyn bartender Bob Saginowski (Tom Hardy) uncovers a drop...

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest (2010)
After taking a bullet to the head, Salander is under close supervision in a hospital and is set to face trial for attempted murder on her eventual release. With the help of journalist Mikael Blomkvist...

The Girl Who Played with Fire
The Girl Who Played with Fire (2010)
Two journalists on the verge of exposing their story in Millennium about an extensive sex trafficking operation between Eastern Europe and Sweden are brutally murdered. Lisbeth Salander's prints are...

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo
The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (2009)
Forty years ago, Harriet Vanger disappeared from a family gathering on the island owned and inhabited by the powerful Vanger clan. Her body was never found, yet her beloved uncle is convinced it was murder...

Passion
Passion (2013)
An erotic thriller in the tradition of "Dressed To Kill" and "Basic Instinct", Brian de Palma's PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog...

Prometheus
Prometheus (2012)
Ridley Scott, director of "Alien" and "Blade Runner," returns to the genre he helped define. With PROMETHEUS, he creates a groundbreaking mythology, in which a team of explorers discover a clue to the...

Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows (2011)
Guy Ritchie helms a new action-packed adventure, following the world's most famous detective, Sherlock Holmes (Robert Downey Jr.), and his longtime trusted associate, Dr. Watson (Jude Law), as they match...


Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Her
Her
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $7.99
Nocturnal Animals
Nocturnal Animals
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99
The Assignment
The Assignment
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $4.99

Latest ReviewsView All

Solar Opposites Season 2
Streaming Review
Mar 22, 2021 EST
Monster Hunter
4K Ultra HD Review
Mar 29, 2021 EST
The Ten Commandments
4K Ultra HD Review
Mar 29, 2021 EST


SPONSORED LINKS