Movie Reviews, Digital HD Reviews, and Streaming Reviews

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.


 
3 Days to Kill
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  May 29, 2014
Though 3 Days to Kill will never win an Oscar or a Golden Globe, it is a fast paced film, the is enjoyable when you just want to relax and have some good old action fun on your TV.
Napoleon Dynamite: 10th Anniversary Edition
Sean Ferguson |  May 25, 2014
I give it One “Gosh!” out of five……but I’m sure Napoleon Dynamite’s fans will think its totally Freaking Sweet!
X-Men: Days of Future Past
Nathan M Rose |  May 22, 2014
X-Men: Days of Future Past Is A Very Decent Film, But Makes Your Mind Work.
Devil's Due
Michelle Koesten |  May 15, 2014
Overall, Devil's Due was just not unique enough or interesting enough to be on the same level as a The Blair Witch Project, whose success they clearly hoped to mimic.
Godzilla
Nathan M Rose |  May 14, 2014
Hopefully Godzilla will squeeze enough money out of the worldwide movie audience to allow for a sequel to be made before “X-Men: Days of Future Past” comes in and sucks the life out of it.
Her
Michelle Koesten |  May 13, 2014
Her is a very unquie tale about love and relationships, and is definitely worth the time to watch the tale.
Son of Batman
Michelle Koesten |  May 07, 2014
I wasn't looking forward to Son of Batman. Of course I know about Batman and have watched all the feature movies, but this was a cartoon for kids. Apparently, I was wrong on that score. This movie...
Veronica Mars: The Movie
Michelle Koesten |  May 01, 2014
For fans of Veronica Mars, the TV series about a teenage outcast and private detective, the long awaited film version of the television show was a long time coming. It had been seven years since the t...
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
Michelle Koesten |  Apr 25, 2014
Overall, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty is a decent creative film that you don’t have to be a Ben Stiller fan to enjoy.
The Other Woman
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Apr 24, 2014
"The Other Woman" is meant to be enjoyed by groups of women who like to get together for man bashing, wine and karaoke sessions featuring Gloria Gaynor's "I will survive".

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Dredd
Dredd
WAS: $12.99
NOW: $4.99
Hitman: Agent 47
Hitman: Agent 47
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $4.99
Lionheart
Lionheart
WAS: $12.99
NOW: $9.99

Latest ReviewsView All

Inglourious Basterds
4K Ultra HD Review
Oct 13, 2021 EST
F9
4K Ultra HD Review
Sep 22, 2021 EST
Snake Eyes: G.I. Joe Origins
4K Ultra HD Review
Oct 19, 2021 EST

SPONSORED LINKS