Movie Reviews, Digital HD Reviews, and Streaming Reviews

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.


 
Law Abiding Citizen
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 29, 2018
For those who like a thriller with some interesting and unique gory elements, this film is one they may want to purchase.
Midnight, Texas Season 2, Episode 1: Head Games
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 26, 2018
Get Ready For A Whole New Midnight, Texas As New Residents Move Into Town
Hunter Killer
Alyn Darnay |  Oct 25, 2018
If you’ve been missing some Action/Adventure in your life, Hunter Killer is a good watch. Anchors Away, Down Bubble…
Bohemian Rhapsody
Alyn Darnay |  Oct 25, 2018
When Bohemian Rhapsody ended, which I didn’t want to happen, I wanted to stay and see it again! It’s a great Bio-pic, you’ll enjoy it. Can you say “We Will, We Will, Rock You!”
Beautiful Boy
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 25, 2018
Beautiful Boy manages to accentuate the devastation addiction brings on the whole family while also highlighting not only the big problem this country faces but also the science behind the chemical reaction the drugs cause on the human body.
Johnny English Strikes Again
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 24, 2018
No, Johnny English Strikes Again won’t win any awards but it will resonate with fans of the character and Atkinson’s shtick.
Fraggle Rock: The Complete Series
Maureen Buccellato |  Oct 24, 2018
Sony and The Henson company made a great archive of one of the best shows of the early 1980s with release of Fraggle Rock: The Complete Series on Blu-ray
Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Nathan M Rose |  Oct 23, 2018
If you liked/own the first Mamma Mia! film and /or you are a fan of ABBA music then this is the movie for you.
The Twilight Saga: Extended Edition
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 23, 2018
While it is hard to believe it’s been 10 years since we met Pattinson, Lautner and Stewart as their beloved characters, there are certainly plenty of fans still out there to warrant a celebration of this important anniversary.
Twilight
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Oct 22, 2018
If you are/were a Twilight fan or you have one in your life, this is a great gift idea for the holiday coming season.  I can’t think of a better way to celebrate ten years than to get this movie on 4K UHD.

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Alien: Covenant
Alien: Covenant
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $7.99
Masterminds
Masterminds
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $4.99
Ad Astra
Ad Astra
WAS: $19.99
NOW: $4.99

Latest ReviewsView All

Inglourious Basterds
4K Ultra HD Review
Oct 13, 2021 EST
The Crocodile Dundee Trilogy
Blu-ray Review
Oct 06, 2021 EST
F9
4K Ultra HD Review
Sep 22, 2021 EST

SPONSORED LINKS