Movie Reviews, Digital HD Reviews, and Streaming Reviews

Here at FlickDirect, our goal is to provide up-to-date reviews on theatrical, home entertainment, and television series. Check out the reviews of upcoming films or programming, and even our take on the classsics.


 
Killer Klowns from Outer Space
Leonard Buccellato |  Apr 24, 2018
Arrow Video seldom, if ever, drops the ball on their presentations and this is no exception.
Hostiles
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Apr 24, 2018
With superb actors bringing these characters to life and Cooper at the helm this movie offers both a literal and figurative journey to a well-earned and peaceful conclusion.
Paddington 2
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Apr 24, 2018
There is a reason Paddington 2 did so well with critics and fans alike and is worth the price.  This is one movie you definitely want to own.
The Post
Judith Raymer |  Apr 23, 2018
The Post is a movie you’ll want a physical copy of whether at home, in the classroom, or even (especially) the boardroom!
The Commuter
Nathan M Rose |  Apr 17, 2018
With Neeson at the helm of The Commuter, there is no doubt it is an edge of your seat thriller that will keep you involved and engaged for the most part until the very end.
Vice Principals: The Complete Series
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Apr 16, 2018
Vice Principals season two steps up the show’s game and while I understand why the series ended where it did, I wonder what a season three might have been like.
Knowing
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Apr 11, 2018
Knowing is fascinating if you believe in predictions or premonitions but merely lackluster if you don’t.
The Crazies
Leonard Buccellato |  Apr 10, 2018
Arrow Video continues to release George A Romero’s non-Zombie classics. You’d have to be crazy to pass this up!
Ballers: The Complete Third Season
Allison Skornick-Rose |  Apr 10, 2018
The overall theme of the series, the life as a current/ former football player, is still there, though the stakes seem to be higher this time around.
Push
Allison Hazlett-Rose |  Apr 10, 2018
The 4K UHD Blu-ray combo pack offers quite a punch (as opposed to a push)

Today's Digital HD DealsView All

Beetlejuice
Beetlejuice
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99
Drag Me To Hell
Drag Me To Hell
WAS: $14.99
NOW: $9.99
Deliverance
Deliverance
WAS: $12.99
NOW: $9.99

Latest ReviewsView All

F9
4K Ultra HD Review
Sep 22, 2021 EST
Sundown: The Vampire In Retreat
Blu-ray Review
Sep 20, 2021 EST

SPONSORED LINKS